Small Studios Music Group - They Wanna Know (Álbum) [2016] DOWNLOAD ZIP |

Small Studios Music Group

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

they-wanna-know-album-front-coverArtista: Small Studios Music Group

Titulo: They Wanna Know (Álbum)

Genero: Trap / Rap

Ficheiro: Zip

Qualidade: 320 Kbps

Ano de Lançamento: 2016

Tamanho: 82.08 MB

  1. A$$ no VW (Produced by AdreezyBeatz)
  2. They Wanna Know [feat. Son Zulu] (Produced by AdreezyBeatz)
  3. You Know [feat. Zyo Magalhães & Buwer] (Produced by AdreezyBeatz)
  4. Minha Conta [feat. Gabriel Shyne] (Produced by AdreezyBeatz)
  5. SSMG Killer (Produced by PS Recordz)
  6. 20 Comer [feat. F-Kay] (Produced by AdreezyBeatz)
  7. Hora do Show (Remix) [feat. F-Kay, Jr New Joint & Nikotina KF] (Produced by AdreezyBeatz)
  8. Estamos a Vir [feat. Kassula] (Produced by AdreezyBeatz)


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply