DOWNLOAD ZIP: Oskido - Akhiwe (Album) [2019] |


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Artista: Oskido

Título: Akhiwe (Album)

Género: Amapiano/Afro Beat/Afro Deep

Formato do Ficheiro: Zip

Bitrate: 224 Kbps

Ano de Lançamento: 2019

Tamanho: 111 MB


01. Dlala Piano (feat. Winnie Khumalo)

02. Eish (feat. Monique Bingham)

03. Itafula (Club edit) (feat. Sdudla Somdantso, DrumPope, Mapiano)

04. Kiss Kiss (feat. Sdudla Somdantso & Kabza de Small)

05. Madlamini (feat. Professor & Kabza de Small)

06. Menyiwe (feat. Mpumi & MFR Souls)

07. Monate Fella (feat. Xelimpilo & Hashi Elimhlophe)

08. Ndonqena (feat. Toshi)

09. Thobela Celebration (feat. Tamara Dey, Pex Africah & Fire)

10. Bayathetha (feat. Zonke Dikana)

11. Oskido & Sdudla Somdantso – Mavaravara (feat. Drumetic Boyz)


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply