B3 Money - Hi Ma Swagg (Álbum) [2016] DOWNLOAD ZIP | Musicafresca.com

B3 Money

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

b3-money-hi-ma-swagg-album-2016Artista: B3 Money

Titulo: Hi Ma Swagg (Álbum)

Genero: Outro / R&B / Naija / Hip-Hop / Rap / Dance

Ficheiro: Zip

Qualidade: 320 Kbps

Ano de Lançamento: 2016

Tamanho: 124.39 MB

  1. Intro
  2. Khanimambo Hosi
  3. I Do For You
  4. 4 Estações (feat. Puto Júnior & Makikele)
  5. Hi Ma Swag
  6. Hi Wene
  7. Comé (feat. Dygo Boy)
  8. Niou Bassa
  9. Luv You (feat. Twenty Fingers)
  10. Mbilo Yanga (feat. Alien)
  11. Wa Sala Wene
  12. Ne Pas Les Meme [Remix] (feat. Gasso) (Bónus Track)
  13. Je Ressens (Bónus Track)


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply