Afrikan Roots - On the 8th Day (Album) [2016] DOWNLOAD ZIP |

Afrikan Roots

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

on-the-8th-dayArtista: Afrikan Roots

Titulo: On the 8th Day (Álbum)

Genero: Afro House

Ficheiro: Zip

Qualidade: 320 Kbps

Ano de Lançamento: 2016

Tamanho: 181.43 MB

  1. Say Yes (feat. Mizz Dee)
  2. Pieces on the Ground (feat. Tendai)
  3. Remembering Thami Mnyele (feat. Gloria Bosman)
  4. Cross Over (feat. Zano)
  5. Killer Sax (feat. Team Distant)
  6. Jabula (feat. Cici & Ishmael)
  7. Stories from Creation (feat. Pain Killer)
  8. 8 Prophets (feat. Black Motion)
  9. Ko Morago (feat. DJ Buckz)
  10. Wololo (feat. Royalty)
  11. Dance Of The Tribe (feat. Tlokwe Sehume)
  12. My Window (feat. BK)
  13. Ndimlo (feat. SoulStar)


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply